Company Directory

Donald_Mewhort-1.jpg

Donald M Mewhort, III

  • President, Esq.
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1918
  • (419)467-1428 mobile
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • mewhort@midlandtoledo.com
  • Click Here to View Profile
Sandra_Hylant.jpg

Sandra M. Hylant

  • Vice-President, Esq.
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1929
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • hylant@midlandtoledo.com
  • Click Here to View Profile
Neal_Mahoney.jpg

Neal M. Mahoney

  • Vice-President
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy., Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1928
  • (419)467-3210
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • mahoney@midlandtoledo.com
  • Click Here to View Profile
Andy_Shawaker.jpg

Andy Shawaker

  • Vice-President of Sales
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (419) 259-5403
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • shawaker@midlandtoledo.com
kellie.jpg

Kellie Wheeler

  • Vice-President
  • Commercial Escrow Operations
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1931
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • wheeler@midlandtoledo.com
Julie_Wasserman.jpg

Julie Wasserman

  • Vice-President
  • Office Manager
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1914
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • wasserman@midlandtoledo.com
steve_kolinski.jpg

Steve Kolinski

  • Title Examiner
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)349-2466
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • kolinski@midlandtoledo.com
Mary_Casey.jpg

Mary Casey

  • Outside Marketing Rep.
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (419) 259-5403
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • casey@midlandtoledo.com
Maggie_Mahoney.jpg

Maggie Mahoney

  • Outside Marketing Rep.
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (567)202-5106 mobile
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • mmahoney@midlandtoledo.com
Vicki_Burnworth.jpg

Vicki A. Burnworth

  • Accounting
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1937
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • burnworth@midlandtoledo.com
Mary_Curnutte.jpg

Mary Curnutte

  • Title Secretary
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1900
  • (567)249-9247
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • curnutte@midlandtoledo.com
andrea_reynolds.jpg

Andrea Christian

  • Escrow Operations Manager/Escrow Officer
  • 3103 Executive Parkway Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1943
  • (419)531-0635 fax
  • christian@midlandtoledo.com
Andrea_Kuhr.jpg

Andrea Kuhr

  • Escrow Officer
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (419)720-1919
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • kuhr@midlandtoledo.com
cindy_krotzer.jpg

Cindy Krotzer

  • Closing Coordinator
  • 3103 Executive Parkway Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1940
  • (419)531-0635 fax
  • krotzer@midlandtoledo.com
Gretta_laskey.jpg

Gretta Laskey

  • Commercial Escrow Officer
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1910
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • laskey@midlandtoledo.com
Stephanie_Johnson.jpg

Stephanie Johnson

  • Escrow Officer
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • 419-720-1944
  • (419) 259-5403 fax
  • sjohnson@midlandtoledo.com
jackie-quinlan.jpg

Jackie Quinlan

  • Escrow Officer
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1901
  • (419)531-0635 fax
  • quinlan@midlandtoledo.com
dyann.jpg

Dyann Kinney

  • Commercial Escrow Officer
  • (419)720-1904
  • (419)350-8802 cell
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • kinney@midlandtoledo.com
mike-kajfasz.jpg

Mike Kajfasz

  • Operations
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy., Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1903
  • kajfasz@midlandtoledo.com
courtney.jpg

Courtney Haas

  • Customer Service
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy., Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)531-1192
  • haas@midlandtoledo.com
diana-thompson.jpg

Diana Thompson

  • Closing Coordinator
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy., Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1901
  • thompson@midlandtoledo.com
marjorie-wagner.jpg

Marjorie Wagner

  • Title Secretary
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1905
  • wagner@midlandtoledo.com
brandi.jpg

Brandi Rutkowski

  • Front Desk Liaison
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1901
  • rutkowski@midlandtoledo.com
melinda-cannon.jpg

Melinda Cannon

  • Escrow Officer
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • 419-720-1944
  • cannon@midlandtoledo.com
adrienne-white.jpg

Adriane White

  • Front Desk Liaison
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1901
  • white@midlandtoledo.com
liljana.jpg

Liljana Pounds

  • Escrow Officer
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1908
  • pounds@midlandtoledo.com
beth-lyons.jpg

Beth Lyons

  • Escrow Officer
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • 419-720-1944

  • lyons@midlandtoledo.com

600.jpeg

Debbie Petersheim

  • Customer Service
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • 419-720-1924
  • petersheim@midlandtoledo.com

Testimonials

craig.jpg

"I have worked with Midland for numerous years and continue to remain loyal to them based on their quality of service and attention to detail. They work seamlessly with my support staff to carry a transaction from contract to closing. In addition, they always offer help wherever possible and are willing to go the extra mile. They are an extension of my business and always provide my clients the same professional service and personal attention I strive to provide. "

- Craig Rush, Realtor – Loss Realty Group

lance.jpg

"Having been in the Real Estate business for 40 years I am extremely pleased with the level of service and professionalism provided by Midland Tile. The in-depth staff at Midland assures our team along with our clients, that details will be handled in the most professional way on every transaction. We can always count on you and your team."

Lance Tyo, BrokerRE/Max Preferred Associates

mark.jpg

"In my thirty plus years of selling real estate in the Toledo area I have found Midland Title to be one of the very best Title Companies for service, timely response to questions and a staff of professional people who help make the closing process a truly enjoyable experience. "

- Mark H. Kruse

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED. YOUR CHOICE, CHOOSE MIDLAND.

  • Title Inquires: (419) 255-0126
  • Schedule A Closing: (419) 531-1192
Downtown Office

West Toledo Office

Maumee Office