Company Directory

Donald_Mewhort-1.jpg

Donald M Mewhort, III

  • President, Esq.
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1918
  • (419)467-1428 mobile
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • mewhort@midlandtoledo.com
  • Click Here to View Profile
Sandra_Hylant.jpg

Sandra M. Hylant

  • Vice-President, Esq.
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1929
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • hylant@midlandtoledo.com
  • Click Here to View Profile
Neal_Mahoney.jpg

Neal M. Mahoney

  • Vice-President
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy., Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1928
  • (419)467-3210
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • mahoney@midlandtoledo.com
  • Click Here to View Profile
Andy_Shawaker.jpg

Andy Shawaker

  • Vice-President of Sales
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (419) 259-5403
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • shawaker@midlandtoledo.com
kellie.jpg

Kellie Wheeler

  • Vice-President
  • Commercial Escrow Operations
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1931
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • wheeler@midlandtoledo.com
Julie_Wasserman.jpg

Julie Wasserman

  • Vice-President
  • Office Manager
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1914
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • wasserman@midlandtoledo.com
steve_kolinski.jpg

Steve Kolinski

  • Title Examiner
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)349-2466
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • kolinski@midlandtoledo.com
mike-kajfasz.jpg

Mike Kajfasz

  • Vice President of Residential Operations
  • 3103 Executive Pkwy., Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1903
  • kajfasz@midlandtoledo.com
Maggie_Mahoney.jpg

Maggie Mahoney

  • Marketing Rep.
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (567)202-5106 mobile
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • mmahoney@midlandtoledo.com
Vicki_Burnworth.jpg

Vicki A. Burnworth

  • Accounting
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1937
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • burnworth@midlandtoledo.com
Mary_Curnutte.jpg

Mary Curnutte

  • Title Secretary
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1900
  • (567)249-9247
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • curnutte@midlandtoledo.com
andrea.jpg

Andrea Kuhr

  • Escrow Officer
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (419)720-1919
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • akuhr@midlandtoledo.com
cindy_krotzer.jpg

Cindy Krotzer

  • Closing Coordinator
  • 3103 Executive Parkway Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1940
  • (419)531-0635 fax
  • krotzer@midlandtoledo.com
Gretta_laskey.jpg

Gretta Laskey

  • Commercial Escrow Officer
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1910
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • laskey@midlandtoledo.com
Stephanie_Johnson.jpg

Stephanie Johnson

  • Escrow Officer
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • 419-720-1944
  • (419) 259-5403 fax
  • sjohnson@midlandtoledo.com
jackie-quinlan.jpg

Jackie Quinlan

  • Escrow Officer
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1901
  • (419)531-0635 fax
  • quinlan@midlandtoledo.com
dyann.jpg

Dyann Kinney

  • Commercial Escrow Officer
  • (419)720-1904
  • (419)350-8802 cell
  • (419)255-9108 fax
  • kinney@midlandtoledo.com
Mary_Casey.jpg

Mary Casey

  • Marketing Rep.
  • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
  • Maumee, Ohio 43537
  • (419) 259-5403
  • (419)259-5409 fax
  • casey@midlandtoledo.com
courtney.jpg

Courtney Haas

  • Escrow Officer

  • 3103 Executive Pkwy., Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)531-1192
  • haas@midlandtoledo.com
marjorie-wagner.jpg

Marjorie Wagner

  • Title Secretary
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43604
  • (419)720-1905
  • wagner@midlandtoledo.com
brandi.jpg

Brandi Rutkowski

  • Front Desk Liaison
  • 401 Adams Street
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419)720-1901
  • rutkowski@midlandtoledo.com
Randy Roberts

Randy Roberts

  • Escrow Officer
  • 3103 Executive Parkway, Suite 101
  • Toledo, Ohio 43606
  • (419) 720-1907
  • (419) 531-0635) fax
  • roberts@midlandtoledo.com
    adrienne-white.jpg

    Adriane White

    • Front Desk Liaison
    • 3103 Executive Pkwy
    • Toledo, Ohio 43606
    • (419)720-1901
    • white@midlandtoledo.com
    liljana.jpg

    Liljana Pounds

    • Escrow Officer
    • 401 Adams Street
    • Toledo, Ohio 43606
    • (419)720-1908
    • pounds@midlandtoledo.com
    beth-lyons.jpg

    Beth Lyons

    • Closing Coordinator
    • 3355 Briarfield Boulevard
    • Maumee, Ohio 43537
    • 419-720-1944

    • lyons@midlandtoledo.com

    600.jpeg

    Debbie Petersheim

    • Closing Coordinator
    • 3103 Executive Pkwy
    • Toledo, Ohio 43606
    • 419-720-1924
    • petersheim@midlandtoledo.com

    Testimonials

    profile.jpg

    ''Working in the competitive industry of real estate my team and I are always striving for ways to set us apart. We have realized that exceptional service is the best way to differentiate us from the rest.

    In the competing world of title companies, Midland Title sets themselves apart with that same philosophy. Their communication, timeliness with providing information and attention to detail gives my team and our clients peace of mind. They are always looking for ways to improve, are never complacent and will go that extra mile to make sure everyone is well taken care of.

    Knowing that the closing is the last part of what may have been a long journey with our clients, we need that experience to end on a positive note. We feel confident recommending Midland Title and know they will provide that seamless, pleasant experience to the end."

    -Victoria Valle of Victoria's Luxury Home Team

    craig.jpg

    "I have worked with Midland for numerous years and continue to remain loyal to them based on their quality of service and attention to detail. They work seamlessly with my support staff to carry a transaction from contract to closing. In addition, they always offer help wherever possible and are willing to go the extra mile. They are an extension of my business and always provide my clients the same professional service and personal attention I strive to provide. "

    - Craig Rush, Realtor – Loss Realty Group

    lance.jpg

    "Having been in the Real Estate business for 40 years I am extremely pleased with the level of service and professionalism provided by Midland Tile. The in-depth staff at Midland assures our team along with our clients, that details will be handled in the most professional way on every transaction. We can always count on you and your team."

    Lance Tyo, Broker RE/Max Preferred Associates

    mark.jpg

    "In my thirty plus years of selling real estate in the Toledo area I have found Midland Title to be one of the very best Title Companies for service, timely response to questions and a staff of professional people who help make the closing process a truly enjoyable experience. "

    - Mark H. Kruse

    LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED. YOUR CHOICE, CHOOSE MIDLAND.

    • Title Inquires: (419) 255-0126
    • Schedule A Closing: (419) 531-1192
    Downtown Office

    West Toledo Office

    Maumee Office